Volume Three: THE GARDEN 2011 (3 CD SET)

CD 1: Regular show in New York City at the Madison Square Garden on February 7th, 2011 pm part I:

1 Shelby J., Elisa Dease & Liv Warfield introduce Prince
2 Laydown
3 1999
4 Little Red Corvette
5 The Beautiful Ones
6 Controversy incl. Oh New York (chant)
7 Purple Rain
8 Raspberry Beret
9 Cream incl. For Love (instr.)
10 Cool (feat. ?uestlove)
11 Let's Work
12 U Got The Look
13 Nothing Compares 2 U (dedicated to Bobby Z.)
14 Crazy (feat. Cee Lo Green)
15 Let's Go Crazy
16 Delirious
17 Let's Go Crazy (reprise)
18 Dreamer (feat. Frédéric Yonnet)
19 Welcome 2 America (feat. Frédéric Yonnet)

CD 2: Regular show in New York City at the Madison Square Garden on February 7th, 2011 pm part II:

1 When Doves Cry (intro)
2 Kiss
3 medley part I: Nasty Girl - Forever In My Life - Sign O' The Times - Alphabet St.
4 A Love Bizarre (feat. Chris Rock)
5 medley part II: Hot Thing - Pop Life - I Would Die 4 U - Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
6 If I Was Your Girlfriend
7 Insatiable
8 Scandalous
9 Adore
10 Mountains
11 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
12 Everyday People
13 I Want To Take You Higher (feat. Frédéric Yonnet)
14 thunderstorm outro

Cee Lo Green (vox)
Misty Copeland (dance)
Frédéric Yonnet (harmonica)
?uestlove (percussions)
Chris Rock (vox, dance)
Kim Kardashian ("no vox, no dance")

Bonus trax: Regular show in New York City at the Madison Square Garden on January 18th, 2011 pm:

15 Anotherloverholenyohead
16 Rock Lobster (instr.)
17 Shhh incl. Eruption
18 Controversy (feat. Maceo Parker) incl. Prince "I know I'm expensive" speech
19 Musicology (feat. Maceo Parker)
20 (Theme Song From) Which Way Is Up?
21 Controversy (reprise) incl. Housequake (chant)
22 Somewhere Here On Earth (feat. Maceo Parker)
23 Eye Love U, But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore (feat. Maceo Parker & Leighton Meester)
24 A Love Bizarre (feat. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, Maceo Parker)
25 1999
26 Peach

CD 3: Aftershow in New York City at The Darby restaurant on February 8th, 2011 am:

1 Talib Kweli freestyle rap (feat. Prince on keys) incl. Hola, Hola, Hola (chant)
2 We Party Hearty (feat. Prince on bass)
3 777-9311 (instr.)
4 The Stick (instr.)
5 Head (instr.)
6 Party Robot (instr.) (feat. Talib Kweli)
7 (Theme Song From) Which Way Is Up?
8 Take Your Time (Do It Right) (feat. Talib Kweli)
9 Chelsea Rodgers (feat. Prince on guitar)
10 Sexy Dancer - Le Freak
11 Endorphinmachine (aborted)
12 I Like It There
13 Endorphinmachine

Bonus track from the New Year's Eve 2010 - Private beach party, January 1st, 2011 am - Amanyara Resort - Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands:

14 1999 (feat. Shelby J. co-lead vox)

Bonus tracks from New York City at the Village Underground on May 5th, 2010 am - "Time 100 Gala" aftershow:

15 taking over the stage
16 I Feel For You (lead vox: girls)
17 Controversy (lead vox: girls)
18 Eye'll Never B Another Fool (lead vox: Liv Warfield)
19 If U Wanna Dance... (lead vox: Shelby J.)
20 jazzy improvisation incl. Soul Power (instr.), Licking Stick – Licking Stick (instr.), Gett Off (instr.), At Last (short)