Band Line-up at Tramps:
Prince - vox, guitar
Kirk Johnson - drums
Morris Hayes - keyboards
Candy Dulfer - saxophone
Marva King - vox
Guests: Larry Graham - bass, vox
Chaka Khan - vox
Doug E. Fresh - rap
Jerry Martini - saxophone
Bobby Watson - bass
Michael Campbell - guitar
Aftershow at Tramps in New York City on September 26th, 1998 am (soundboard):
1 Flash Light (instr.)
2 Days Of Wild instr. (feat. Larry Graham)
3 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) (feat. Larry Graham)
4 You Can Make It If You Try (feat. Larry Graham)
5 The Jam (feat. Larry Graham)
6 instrumental incl. Prince speech (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
7 Also Sprach Zarathustra incl. Heaven Must Be Like This - Eric B. Is President - The Show - La Di Da Di - Bustin’ Loose (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
8 Asswhuppin’ In A Trunk
9 La Di Da Di (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
10 Higher Love (feat. Doug E. Fresh & Chaka Khan, Bobby Watson (bass), Michael Campbell (guitar)
11 Sweet Thing (feat. Chaka Khan)
12 Baby, I Love You (feat. Chaka Khan)
13 You Got The Love (feat. Chaka Khan)
14 outro 
Bonus trax: The Today Show’s Annual Concert Series at Rockefeller Center in New York City on May 29th, 1998:
15 Free (feat. Larry Graham & Chaka Khan)
16 Sweet Thing (feat. Larry Graham & Chaka Khan)
17 Release Yourself (feat. Larry Graham)
Band Line-Up at Slims:
Prince - vox, guitar
Kirk Johnson - drums
Rhonda Smith - bass
Morris Hayes - keyboards
Mike Scott - guitar
Marva King - vox
Guests: Larry Graham - bass, vox
Rosie Gaines - vox
Jerry Martini - saxophone
Aftershow at Slim’s in San Francisco, California on October 18th, 1998 am (soundboard):
1 instrumental jam
2 No Woman No Cry (feat. Rosie Gaines)
3 I’ll Take You There (feat. Marva King)
4 Asswhuppin’ In A Trunk
5 Thank You For Talkin’ To Me Africa (feat. Larry Graham)
6 Release Yourself (feat. Larry Graham
Bonus track: Essence Awards at Madison Square Garden Theatre in New York City on April 10th, 1998 (soundboard):
7 The Christ (feat. Larry Graham)
Vibe TV show on Stage 46, CBS Television City in Los Angeles, California on June 8th, 1998:
8 Let’s Work
9 Delirious incl. Rock ‘N’ Roll Is Alive! (And It Lives In Minneapolis) (instr.)
10 Free
11 Sweet Thing
12 Just B My Lady
13 Spoon
14 The One
Bonus trax: The Tonight Show at NBC Studio 3 in Burbank, California on July 24th, 1998 (soundboard):
15 Come On
16 Come On remix
Special NPG Music Club bonus trax from the Brixton Academy in London on August 28th, 1998 (soundboard):
17 Jam Of The Year
18 Talkin’ Loud And Sayin’ Nothing